Whats On

We have a variety of entertainment so please check back frequently!

)

Whats On

Old Street Rockers
Sat 25th Jan, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
Formed in 2015, the infectious and professional Old Street Rockers are one of the finest cover bands around today. Playing a mix of rock, pop and soul classics from the 60s right through to the present day with a proper rock n roll swagger .
Soul Occupants
Sat 1st Feb, 2020 @ 09:00pm
DISCO MUSIC
Soul Occupants are a 6 piece soul, funk and disco covers band, based in Essex, UK.
33RPM
Sat 15th Feb, 2020 @ 09:00pm
60S
33RPM are a North Essex based, four piece band playing a selection of classic songs from the sixties, seventies and early eighties.
Silence of the Sirens
Sat 14th Mar, 2020 @ 09:00pm
CLASSIC ROCK
Silence The Sirens are a unique three piece that infuses samples into their performances.
The Replays
Sat 18th Apr, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
Old Street Rockers
Sat 25th Apr, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
Formed in 2015, the infectious and professional Old Street Rockers are one of the finest cover bands around today. Playing a mix of rock, pop and soul classics from the 60s right through to the present day with a proper rock n roll swagger.
The Swift Beats
Fri 8th May, 2020 @ 08:00pm
60S
The Swiftbeats are a tribute to the sixties, here to regain the glory days of real rock n' roll!
The Hit List
Sat 27th Jun, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
'We have rock/pop/soul/funk covered with the likes of The Killers, Queen, Bruno Mars, Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran and Stevie Wonder!'
The Swift Beats
Sat 8th Aug, 2020 @ 08:00pm
CLASSIC ROCK
The Swiftbeats are a tribute to the sixties, here to regain the glory days of real rock n' roll!
The Replays
Sat 22nd Aug, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
33RPM
Sat 19th Sep, 2020 @ 09:00pm
60S
33RPM are a North Essex based, four piece band playing a selection of classic songs from the sixties, seventies and early eighties.
The Hit List
Sat 10th Oct, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
'We have rock/pop/soul/funk covered with the likes of The Killers, Queen, Bruno Mars, Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran and Stevie Wonder!'
The Swift Beats
Sat 14th Nov, 2020 @ 08:00pm
CLASSIC ROCK
The Swiftbeats are a tribute to the sixties, here to regain the glory days of real rock n' roll!
The Replays
Sat 21st Nov, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
Old Street Rockers
Sat 12th Dec, 2020 @ 09:00pm
POP ROCK MUSIC
Formed in 2015, the infectious and professional Old Street Rockers are one of the finest cover bands around today. Playing a mix of rock, pop and soul classics from the 60s right through to the present day with a proper rock n roll swagger.

Castle Inn Colchester

92 High Street, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1TH
  01206 563988

2020 The Castle Colchester LTD. All rights reserved.  A friendly public house in the heart of Colchester
;